transient – pxsswxrd [nvr030] mp3

Full Release (.ZIP)

Release Text :
rather sharp, electronic sounding EP. Some fast tracks, some slow tracks, some glitchier than others. Some more ambient.

Released as mp3 in 2006 on noisyvagabond.


1 Night Garden 4:06
2 Smiling Faces 4:21
3 Donkey Song 3:13
4 Dreams In A Long Nap 5:09
5 Intermissionary 2:08
6 Shake Off 5:38
7 I Can’t Beat The Miniboss 4:02
8 Change Your Mind 3:46
9 Bliss Is Tearing Me Apart 3:13
10 Outro Beatz 1:09

Also available on….

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.