01 : LPs, noisy vagabond

transient – future jazz played underwater [nvr010] mp3

Full Download (.zip)

Release Text:
A nice laid-back collection of lofi “trip-hopish” tracks. I made an effort not to get too complicated or involved in any of the tracks, although some tend to slip into more “idm-ish” territories. A collection of quick-trackin’ jammz. My personal favorites on this release are “material malfunktion”,”cute people & god”, “metal chews”, “liquid.sudz.detergent”, & “take the axe & cut it down”.

Released as low press CDr in 2002 by noisyvagabond. Re-released as mp3 in 2004.


1 Comeback 5:24
2 Material Malfunktion 5:14
3 Cute People & God 5:35
4 Metal Chews 4:15
5 Riding Dragonflii 3:21
6 Drop Routines In An Abyss 4:05
7 Exit Stress 4:05
8 Rooftops 6:29
9 Unwind 4:12
10 Liquid. Sudz. Detergent 5:39
11 Swampthing 5:06
12 Take The Axe & Cut It Down 4:28
13 Astral Overlook 9:07
14 Mindzahblaze 5:05

Also available on….

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.