01 : LPs, camomille

transient – feel good inside [camomille102] mp3

Release Text:
You’ve seen Transient on various labels such as Thinner, Miasmah, Mono, Sutemos, One and his own output Noisy Vagabond, becoming one of the netlabel community’s most hard working individuals. This time, he offers an amazing 1hour 20 minute album filled of warm and delicately stirred tracks dwelling in hip-hop, idm, pop, ambient and house. To us, this is the definite Transient collection, showcasing his talent and his mastery of all things electronic.

Released as mp3 in 2008 on Camomille.

Entire Release : .ZIP

01 : conserve

02 : crick

03 : cvtecvt

04 : west lake wave cradle

05 : kane mountain fire tower dub

06 : the possibilities of movement, color, tone

07 : falcon kills fish

08 : lovebug

09 : feel good inside

10 : deep mountain

11 : cayadutta

12 : qoqqoq

13 : i won’t hurt you when your down

14 : holding back

15 :  footprints in the snow

16 : love story

Also available on….

2 thoughts on “transient – feel good inside [camomille102] mp3”

  1. Currently listening to you album and I have to admit I haven’t listen to an album this diverse for a long time. Great.

    PS: I am currently digging through camomille and want to give it a steady home on Netlabels.org. That’s how I found your music on scene.org 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.